NMWWA VENDORS, EXHIBITORS & DISPLAYERS

Vendor
First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
RILEY INDUSTRIAL SERVICES
Gary
Riley
null
505-327-4947
RMCI GENERAL CONTRACTORS INC.
Clay
Blair
cblair@rmciinc.com
505-917-6919
ROMAC INDUSTRIES
Dan
Wright
dan.wright@romac.com
970-980-6566
ROOT X
Jarrett
Jackson
null
503-315-0731
RURAL COMM. ASSIST. CORP
Olga
Morales
kpennock@rcac.org
575-382-6992
RUST AUTOMATION & CONTROLS
Keith
Ashmore
keith@rustco.com
505-258-0592
SANTA FE VACUUM EXCAVATION
John
Brown
jbrownafs@yahoo.com
505-577-7930
SECOR
James
Whitaker
j.whitaker@secoronline.com
505-341-0777
SENSUS
Paul
Griffen
null
800-638-3748
SIEMENS
Les
Bell
water.automation@siemens.com
719-337-7100
SMITH ENGINEERING COMPANY
Christian E.
Naidu
chirsN@smithengineering.pro
505-884-0700
SOUDER,MILLER & ASSOC.
Carla
Conner
carla.conner@soudermiller.com
505-299-0942
SOUDER,MILLER & ASSOC.
Chris
Coon
chris.coon@soudermiller.com
800-647-0799
SOUTHWEST VALVE & EQUIPMENT
Chris
Banghart
c.banghart@southwestvalve.com
480-450-9003
STANTEC
Will
Landin
william.landin@stantec.com
505-503-4846
STATE OF NM NATURAL RESOURCE DEPTMENT
Jeremy
Lewis
jeremy.lewis@state.nm.us
505-476-3319
SUBSURFACE INSTRUMENTS
Don
Hager
don.hager@ssilocators.com
580-370-5319
TANK & PUMP OF MICHIGAN
Jim
Warner
null
303-973-1046
TANK INDUSTRY CONSULTANTS
Lourdes
Borrego-O'Bri
Borrego-O'Brien@tankindustry.com
317-271-3100
TAP MASTER INC.
Don
Hardin
nmtapmaster@gmail.com
505-595-4066
TDMA Ted D. Miller Associates Inc.
Mike
Huyette
mike@tdma-inc.com
801-288-1443
TECHNOLOG
Kent
Murray
kmurray@technolog.com
334-221-2688
TEN POINT SALES & MARKETING INC.
Gene
Delay
gdelay@tenpointsales.com
303-233-3883
TEST AMERICA
Tracy
Dutton
Tracy.Dutton@testamericainc.com
 602-437-3340
TEST GUAGE & BACKFLOW SUPP.
Brian
Fiorisi
null
574-524-6675
THE UTTON CENTER
Stepanie
Russo Baca
russobaca@law.unm.edu
505-277-0551
TIERRA RIGHT OF WAY
Meghan
Bayer
mbayer@tierra-row.com
505-820-6656
TLC PLUMBING & UTILITY
Mike
Chambers
mchambers@tlcplumbing.com
505-290-4191
TONKA WATER
Robert
Szczesny
null
 763-559-2837
TP PUMP
Megan
Roensch
megan@tppump.com
505-280-5575
TRIPLE "D" PUMP CO.
Steve
Wilson
sales@tripledpump.com
254-772-7623
URS Corporation
Don
Lopez
don.lopez@urs.com
505-715-3068
US FILTER
Michael
Botte
jim@tppump.com
505-247-4036
US HYDRANTS, LLC
Frank
Ennis
null
505-503-0057
US PIPE
Tom
Aguirre
null
505-688-5423
USDA United States Department of Agriculture
Thelma L.
DiBartolomeo
thelma.dibartolomeo@usda.gov
505-761-4948
UTILITY SUPPLY LTD.
Randy
Reynolds
null
505-344-0223
UTILITY TECHNICAL SERVICES
David
Anderson
null
303-773-2808
VIKING SALES COMPANY
Chris
Claus
info@paintbrushesandrollers.com
505-268-8939
WAGNER CAT
Sean
Meredith
smeredith@wagnerequipment.com
505-274-4175
WATER CONTROL CORP.
Bill
Peretti
d.patton@watercontrolcorp.com
303-447-1970
WEST COAST SALES
Lisa
Haller
sales@westcoastsafetysupply.com
760-635-9237
WESTERN ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT
Kelly
Laird
wemwater@wemwater.com
505-885-5709
ZENNER USA
DeWayne
Milligan
dmilligan@zennerusa.com
281-773-1117
HOSE SOLUTIONS INC.
Carlos
Guerra
sales@hosesolutions.com
480-607-1507
HYDRA-STOP
Jamie
Weidner
jweidner@hydra-stop.com
720-854-4860
HYDROFLOW SOUTHWEST
Audrey
Jenkins
audrey@newwaterinnovations.com
505-216-0880
IDEXX
Mark
Morrisey
mark-morrisey@idexx.com
800-321-0207 Ext. 64212
IN-CIDE TECHNOLOGIES
Carol
Field
null
800-777-4569
INNOVA
Greg
Page
greg.page@atsinnova.com
432-940-0187
ISI WEST
Chase
Knox
cknox@isiwest.com
505-795-5920
ITRON
Doug
Soltero
doug.soltero@itron.com
509-995-5609
JAMES, COOKE & HOBSON
Mark
Snyder
mas@jchinc.com
915-581-5458
JM JOHNSON MATTHEY
Larry
Lemasters
larry.lemasters@matthey.com
505-224-1020
KP VENTURES WELL DRILLING & PUMP CO.
Kenny
Porter
tylerj@kpvent.com
928-639-1709
KSA KINDLE STONE & ASSOCIATES INC.
Abiel
Carrillo
acarrillo@ksaeng.com
505-503-4825
L*E*T LEMNA ENVIRONMENTAL TECHNOLOGIES INC.
Tom
Birkeland
tbirkeland@lemna.com
612-616-8392
LOVING & ASSOCIATES
Trey
Loving
sales@loving-assoc.com
505-299-1122
M & M TANK COATING COMPANY
AJ
Vela
ajmmtank@gmail.com
720-633-6058
M&H/KENNEDY/VALVE
Eddy
Balch
eddy.balch@mh-valve.com
970-497-6706
MARTIN/MARTIN CONSULTING ENGINEERS
Jerry A.
May
jmay@martinmartin.com
505-242-4435
MASTER METER
Dave
Conaway
dconway@mastermeter.com
480-232-5040
McCALLS METERS, INC.
Ric
Parsons
tracy@mccallsmeters.com
505-532-9487
MEC TECH SERVICES INC.
Nicole
Mangin
nicole@mectechservices.com
505-459-6832
MEDORA CORP. GRD & SLR BEE
Harvey
Hibl
harvey.hibl@medoraco.com
303-887-5323
METRON FARNIER
Dale
Clark
null
303-449-8833
MIOX CORPORATION
Larry
Lemasters
larry.lemasters@matthey.com
505-249-8390
MOLZEN-CORBIN & ASSOC.
Robert P.
Robeda
rrobeda@molzencorbin.com
505-242-5700
MOODY BROS.INC.
Ken
Moody
null
713-462-8544
MOUNTAIN PACIFIC METER SERVICES INC.
Mangin
Nicole
matt@mountainpacificmeter.com
505-400-1492
M.S.P.S. MOUNTAIN STATES PIPE & SUPPLY
John
McCarty
jmccarty@msps.com
719-634-5555
MUELLER
Arek
Ryzak
aryzak@muellerwp.com
720-667-8998
NATIONAL WATERWORKS INC.
Eric
Heddleston
null
505-344-0223
NM FINANCE AUTHORITY
Michael
Vonderheide
mvonderheide@nmfa.net
505-992-9653
NEW MEXICO METERS
Gutierrez
Chris
chris@newmexicometers.com
505-948-1645
NM RURAL WATER ASSOCIATION
Bill
Conner
bill@nmrwa.org
505-884-1031
NO-DES
Chris
Wilkinson
wilkinson@no-des.com
559-799-8415
ODESSA PUMPS
Sid
Parchman
null
575-393-4046
PARKHILL, SMITH & COOPER
Dean
Lackey
wlackey@team-psc.com
575-523-0915
PETE'S EQUIPMENT REPAIR
Bill
Pedigo
bpedigo@petesequip.com
505-242-6969
PILLAR INNOVATIONS
Randy
Wood
randallwood@pillarinnovations.com
505-326-7600
PIONEER EQUIPMENT INC.
Dar
Brainard
darb@pioneerequip.com
505-897-6822
PIPELINE SOLUTIONS
Paul
Monahan
paul@psi-tap.com
505-977-5079
PIPESTONE EQUIPMENT
Kira
Witwer
kwitwer@pipestoneeq.com
720-301-8035
PROBIOTIC SOLUTIONS
Heather
Jennings
heather@bhn.us
480-265-6648
PURE TECHNOLOGIES
Ramsey
Hemaidan
null
303-999-7228
PUREFLOW FILTRATION DIV.
Fred
Sieverts
info@waterbypureflow.com
800-926-3426
PUREOPS
Brandon P.
Garcia
brandon@pureops.com
575-644-0571
R & L ENTERPRISES, INC. GMX DISTRIBUTOR
Larry
Brown
larry@gmxinternational.com
505-250-7754
RAIN FOR RENT
Jim
Burrell
info@rainforrent.com
575-524-0879
RELEVANT SOLUTIONS
Debby
Kunzman
debby.kunzman@relevantsolutions.com
505-899-5054
RESOURCE WISE
Aaron
Burke
aburke@resource-wise.com
505-359-5763
RESTORE & REVITALIZE
Jennifer
Muus
jennifer.muus@state.nm.us
505-827-2242
RICHARD ARBER ASSOCIATES
Kevin
Bergschneider
info@buzzfile.com
303-831-4700
AD EDGE
Doug
Craver
dcraver@adedgetechnologies.com
480-243-1824
ADVANCED ENVIRONMENTAL SOLUTIONS
Andy
Saiz
asaiz@aesnm.com
505-861-1700
ADVANCED PROCESS TECHNOLOGIES
Henry
Hervo
hhervol8888@austin.rr.com
512-218-8888 Ext.105
ALLCHEM PERFORMANCE PRODUCTS
Ron
Baysinger
ron.baysinger@allchem.com
480-652-1866
ALPHA BIOSCIENCE COMPANY
Bob
Durbin
sean@agaslab.com
505-325-5036
ALPHA SOUTHWEST
Kimbro
Connell
kimbro@alphasw.com
505-877-0287
AQUA SMART, INC.
David
Bogart
H2Osmart@aol.com
678-640-9721
AMERICAN FLOW CONTROL
Dale
Walls
null
303-908-7425
A.Y. MCDONALD CONNECTIONS
Mike
Bartkus
mbartkus@aymcdonald.com
602-315-1154
AZ WASTEWATER INDUSTRIES
Aaron
Mickle
amickle@azwastewaterindustries.com
800-778-9359
BAKER UTILITY SUPPLY
brunick
mike
mbrunick@bakerutility.com
505-264-0383
BALAR EQUIPMENT
Mark
Spaulding
null
800-489-1933
BASS & HAYS
Paul
Mayfield
paulmayfield@basshays.com
972-670-6863
BENMARK SUPPLY COMPANY INC.
Mike
Holly
mikeholly@benmarksupply.com
432-682-6584
BIO HUMA NETICS INC.
Heather
Jennings
heather@bhn.us
480-265-6648
BIO-AQUATIC TESTING, INC.
Andy
Soloman
asolomon@bio-aquatic.com
469-667-6412
BOHANNAN HUSTON
Teresa
Sutton
tsutton@bhinc.com
505-798-7842
BORDER MARKETING INC.
Kevin
Burgess
kevin@bordermarketing.com
480-947-8570
BROWNS HILL ENG. & CONTROLS
Craig
Swick
cswick@brownshilleng.com
970-497-0980
C W DIVERS
Bill
Donohue
cwdivers@msn.com
505-330-2531
CASELLE
Ryan
Ellertson
rje@caselle.com
801-850-5067
CDM SMITH
Robert
Paulette J.
pauletterj@cdmsmith.com
505-353-3711
CH2MHILL
Julie
Samora
Julie.Samora@ch2m.com
505-980-8071
CLOW VALVE COMPANY
Danny
Fourr
Dan.fourr@clowvalve.com
505-330-6826
COBANK
Bentley
Hodges
bhodges@cobank.com
303-330-4171
COOMBS-HOPKINS
Jason
Morgan
jmorgan@coombshopkins.com
303-477-1970
CORE AND MAIN
Terri
Baker
terri.baker@coreandmain.com
505-301-0511
CROWN SYSTEMS, INC.
Marc
Shoub
null
602-381-8855
D&R TANK CO. INC.
Sabrina
Ansley
info@drtank.com
505-934-5458
DAHL PLUMBING
Diana
Jowers
null
505-471-1811
DANIEL STEPHENS & ASSOC.
Jennifer
Hill
jhill@dbstephens.com
505-417-6104
DENNIS ENGINEERING CO.
Debbie
Erickson
debbie@decnm.com
505-281-2880
DEWCO CONTROLED FLUID SOLUTIONS
Scott
Gales
scott@dewco.com
605-321-4838
DEWCO Pumps & Equip. Inc
Rick
Wray
null
303-232-6861
DFW PLASTICS INC.
Ryan
McKinnon
rmckinnon@dfwplasticsinc.com
817-439-3600
DIEHL METERING
Ross
Thomson
ross.thomson@diehl.com
916-834-9538
DITCH WITCH
Eric
Chester
eric@ditchwitchnewmexico.com
505-220-9123
DN TANKS
Jeremy
Jacobs
jeremy.jacobs@dntanks.com
972-823-3309
DPC INDUSTRIES, INC.
Hubert
Tilley
htilley@dxgroup.com
505-877-3883
DUKE'S ROOT CONTROL, INC.
Lynn
Heffron
new.mexico@dukes.com
800.447.6687
ENERGY INDUSTRIAL
Killough
Larry
sales@energyindustrial.com
505-287-8824
ENVIRO TECH CHEMICAL SERVICES INC.
John
Plaisted
customerservice@envirotech.com
520-909-8324
FALCON ENVIRONMENTAL CORPORATION
Adam
Pelican
adam@fecal.us
308-750-4203
FERGUSON WATERWORKS
Victor
Gonzales
victor.gonzales@ferguson.com
505-506-6121
FOUR STATES GASKET & RUBBER
Steven
Liparoto
null
505-325-9806
G.E.N.T.S ENTERPRISES LLC
Jewll
Powdrell
jewll.powdrell@netzero.com
505-975-8572
HACH COMPANY
Mike
Pettit
techhelp@hach.com
800-227-4224
HALL ENVIRONMENTAL ANALYSIS LAB
Andy
Freeman
andy@hallenvironmental.com
505-228-3990
HDR
William
Zimmerman
bill.zimmerman@hdrinc.com
505-235-3596
HOSE AND HYDRAULICS, INC.
Larry
Karman
hoseandhydraulics@earthlink.net
505-239-8900
ABB, INC.
Dave Benson
215-674-6000
dave.benson@us.abb.com
AD EDGE
Doug Craver
480-243-1824
dcraver@adedgetechnologies.com
ADVANCED PROCESS TECHNOLOGIES
Andy Saiz
505-861-1700
asaiz@aesnm.com
ALLCHEM PERFORMANCE PRODUCTS
234 main
http://www.rgpumpsite.com
575-523-7575
ALPHA BIOSCIENCE COMPANY
Ron
Baysinger
ron.baysinger@allchem.com
http://480-652-1866